BRHJA Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

President - Amelia Nowicki

Vice-President - Erin Hardwick Connolly

Secretary - Kelsey Barbour McArdle

Treasurer - Jamie Corn Dunn

Board Members - Beth Hardee, Anne Elizabeth Hogan, & Laurel Hanna

Read a Message from the President


Hospitality Committee Leaders - Beth Hardee & Anne Elizabeth Hogan

Public Relations Committee Leader - Laurel Hanna

Junior Committee - Hailee Roberts, Grace Hogan, Ella Henegan, Erin Wilson, & Rachel Knoblauch

Additional BRHJA Positions:

Horse Show Manager - Lewis Pack

Point Recorder - Bailey Williams Smith

Thank You BRHJA Supporters:

Horse and Home.
Farm House Tcack.
Tryon Riding and Hunt Club
Harmon Classics.

BRHJA Media Policy

Any person or persons at BRHJA or Harmon Classics horse shows must get media permission directly from Liz Crawley Photography & Eileen Diamond, the official show photographers, to take photographs for other than personal use. Violators of the BRHJA Media Policy will be asked to leave the showgrounds.

Thank you to EquiLenz Equestrian Filming Services for this video!